Southampton - West Quay

Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 9.00 - 20.00
Saturday : 9.00 - 19.00
Sunday : 11.00 - 17.00
Bank Holiday 6th May 9.00 - 17.00

Christmas Holidays

Wednesday 4th December 9.00 - 20.00

Thursday 5th December 9.00 - 20.00

Friday 6th December 9.00 - 20.00

Saturday 7th December 9.00 - 20.00

Sunday 8th December 11.00 - 17.00

Monday 9th December until Monday 23rd December 9.00 - 20.00

Christmas Eve 9.00 - 17.00

Christmas Day CLOSED

Boxing Day CLOSED

Friday 27th December 9.00 - 20.00

Saturday 28th December 9.00 - 19.00

Sunday 29th December 11.00 - 17.00

Monday 30th December 9.00 - 20.00

Tuesday 31st December 9.00 - 17.00

1st January 2020 CLOSED

Contact Details

Email: LaingsSouthampton@laingsuk.com
Telephone: +44 (0)2380 226 653

Address

Laing Southampton, Westquay, Harbour Parade, Southampton, SO15 1QE
View on map